The Gap Band 1977

Studio Album by released in 1977
The Gap Band 1977's tracklist:
Out Of The Blue (Can You Feel It)
Stand Up And Dance With Me
Not Guilty
God Is Watching You
Little Bit Of Love
Hang On (To Yourself)
Knuckle Head Funkin'
Thinking Of You
Silly Grin

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site