The Chaos

Studio Album by released in 2010
The Chaos's tracklist:
The Chaos
Struck Dumb
Heartbeat Song
Stop the Noise
The Connector
I Can Do That
Sun Goes Down
This is the Life
The Baron
Dart at the Map
Bricks & Stones
Local Man of the World

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site