The Nature of Betrayal

Studio Album by released in 2006
The Nature of Betrayal's tracklist:
200 Years
In the Wake
Here the Sun Never Shines
The Nature of Betrayel
Plague That Leads to Extinction
Stealing the Air of Life
Ending the Eternal Reign

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site