Open Letter to the Disappeared

Studio Album by released in 2008
Open Letter to the Disappeared's tracklist:
The Blue Distance
Subway to the Sky
United Nations
Your Master Plan
The Day of the Barrel
Winter Song
Summer Face
The Red the Black and the Blue
A Singularity
Me and the Mockingbird
Don't Be A Magistrate
And the Moon Will Be Watching
How Do We Act

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site