All Juice No Fruit

Studio Album by released in 2007
All Juice No Fruit's tracklist:
The Floor Is Made of Lava
Pick Up a Shovel
Do Your Sister
Happy Monday
Sucker Love
Tango in My Tummy
Told Her I'm from Compton
You Ain't a Bitch (Bitch)
IKEA Did a Job on You

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site