The Soft Bulletin

Studio Album by released in 1999
The Soft Bulletin's tracklist:
Race for the Prize (Mokran mix)
A Spoonful Weighs a Ton
The Spark That Bled
The Spiderbite Song
Buggin' (Mokran mix)
What Is the Light?
The Observer
Waitin' for a Superman
Suddenly Everything Has Changed
The Gash
Feeling Yourself Disintegrate
Sleeping on the Roof
Race for the Prize
Waitin' for a Superman (Mokran mix)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site