Finn Brothers

Studio Album by released in 1995
Finn Brothers's tracklist:
Only Talking Sense
Eyes of the World
Mood Swinging Man
Last Day of June
Suffer Never
Angels Heap
Where is My Soul
Bullets in my Hairdo
Paradise (Wherever You Are)
Kiss the Road of Rarotonga

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site