The Infotainment Scan

Studio Album by released in 1993
The Infotainment Scan's tracklist:
Ladybird (Green Grass)
Lost in Music
I'm Going to Spain
It's a Curse
Paranoia Man in Cheap Sh*t Room
The League of Bald-Headed Men
A Past Gone Mad
Light / Fireworks
Why Are People Grudgeful?
League Moon Monkey Mix

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site