Studio Album by released in 2008
Fasciinatiion's tracklist:
Get Seduced
The Geeks Were Right
Machine in the Ghost
Fulcrum and Lever
Mirror Error
I Treat You Wrong
Forever Growing Centipedes
Fish in a Womb
A Battle Hymn for Children

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site