Studio Album by released in 2012
Autotheism's tracklist:
Autotheist Movement I: Create
Autotheist Movement II: Emancipate
Autotheist Movement III: Deconsecrate
Accelerated Evolution
The Eidolon Reality
Ten Billion Years
Hail Science
Hymn of Sanity
In Solitude

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site