The Excitements

Studio Album by released in 2011
The Excitements's tracklist:
Take The Bitter With The Sweet
I Don't Love You No More
I Do The Jerk
Never Gonna Let You Go
Wait A Minute
Let's Kiss And Make Up
Fat Back
Won't You Let Me Know
From Now On
I Want To Be Loved
If It Wasn't For Pride
Love Is Here To Stay

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site