Studio Album by released in 1978
Sunbeam's tracklist:
Love Is Right On
Time Is Passing By
Walking The Line
Ain't No Doubt About It
Love Vibes
I Wouldn't Lie
My Everything
Spirit Of Summer
Whole Lot Of Shakin'
Music Box

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site