Idiot Savants

Studio Album by released in 2007
Idiot Savants's tracklist:
Better Must Come
Interleukin 2 (for Anthony)
Please Let Me Sleep
2 Times Nice
No Last Surprise
Gathering Dust
Whisper to the Wind
That Blows My Name Away (for Rachel)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site