Electric Sunshine

Studio Album by released in 2006
Electric Sunshine's tracklist:
Falling Home Again
What's That Sound?
In My Mind, In My Words & In My Heart
Sad Sally
Go Go Getter
Sunday Mourning
Steam Train Blues
Will I See My Star
The Light Ride
Call All Angels
Walk In The Light

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site