Coral Fang

Studio Album by released in 2003
Coral Fang's tracklist:
Drain the Blood
Dismantle Me
Die on a Rope
The Gallow Is God
Coral Fang
The Hunger
Hall of Mirrors
Beat Your Heart Out
Love Is Paranoid
For Tonight You're Only Here to Know
Death Sex

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site