Other Ink

Studio Album by released in 2008
Other Ink's tracklist:
Ink (The Cinematic Orchestra instrumental edit)
Ceremony (Populous Sulphur Tsunami version)
Fatale (Christian Prommer remix)
Thank You? (Skwerl's Ungrateful Love mix)
On the Beach (Santino Burnetto remix)
Thank You? (radio version)
Exit a New York
Hear Us Now (The Invisible session rework)
Free to Grow (S-Tone Inc remix)
Cobra Coral (The Juju Orchestra remix)
Ink (live at Teatro i)
Ceremony (Marcello Testa Trio rework)
Ink (The Cinematic Orchestra vocal mix)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site