Redemption & Ruin

Studio Album by released in 2016
Redemption & Ruin's tracklist:
Drunken Hearted Man
Champagne And Reefer
I Gotta Get Drunk
Chase The Feeling
I'm Gonna Get High
Waiting Around To Die
There'll Be A Jubilee
I Am The Man Thomas
Come On Up To The House
What Would You Give (In Exchange For Your Soul)
Down In The Valley
The Angel Of Death

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site