La-La Means I Love You

Studio Album by released in 1968
La-La Means I Love You's tracklist:
I'm Sorry
Break Your Promise
The Shadow of Your Smile
Hurt So Bad
Losing You
La-La Means I Love You
You're Gone
The Look of Love
Can You Remember
A Lover's Concerto

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site