Studio Album by released in 2005
Porcella's tracklist:
Debt Collection
200 Nautical Miles
Sissy Blues
High Prices Going Down
Gore Veil
So Young & So Cruel
Let It All Go
Oh Lord, My Heart!
I Heard Your Voice
By Morning, It's Gone
The Banquet
A Bird in the Hand Is Worthless

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site