Dave Clark and Friends

Studio Album by released in 1972
Dave Clark and Friends's tracklist:
Southern Man
Bring It On Home To Me
Won't You Be My Lady
The Time Has Come
If You`ve Got A Little Love To Give
Officer McKirk
Paradise Is Half As Nice
Draggin' The Line
Think Of Me
One-Eyed, Blue-Suited, Gun-Totin' Man
Right Or Wrong
I Don't Know
Put A Little Love In Your Heart

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site