Choice of Weapon

Studio Album by released in 2012
Choice of Weapon's tracklist:
Honey from a Knife
Elemental Light
The Wolf
Life - Death
For the Animals
Wilderness Now
A Pale Horse
This Night in the City Forever
Every Man and Woman Is a Star (Bonus Track)
Embers (Bonus Track)
Until the Light Takes Us (Bonus Track)
Siberia (Bonus Track)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site