The Trip Home

Studio Album by released in 2018
The Trip Home's tracklist:
The Raze (feat. Le Castle Vania)
Holy Arp
Moment of Truth
Ghost in the City (feat. Le Castle Vania & Amy Kirkpatrick)
Carry On
The Drive Inside
Chapter One (feat. Teflon Sega)
Cabin Pressure (feat. Matt Lange & Justin Chancellor)
There's a Difference (feat. Franky Perez)
Hold on to Something (feat. Teflon Sega & Delila Paz)
Let's Go Home