Southern Comfort

Studio Album by released in 1974
Southern Comfort's tracklist:
Stomp And Buck Dance
Creasy Spoon
Get On The Soul Ship (It's Sailing)
Double Bubble
The Well's Gone Dry
Southern Comfort
Time Bomb
When There's Love Around
Lliles of The Nile
Whispering Pines
A Ballad For Joe (Louis)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site