Fiends of Dope Island

Studio Album by released in 2003
Fiends of Dope Island's tracklist:
Big Black Witchcraft Rock
Papa Satan Sang Louie
Hang Up
Fissure of Rolando
Dr. Fucker M.D. (Musical Deviant)
Dopefiend Boogie
Elvis Fucking Christ!
She's Got Balls
Oowee Baby
Mojo Man From Mars
Color Me Black
Wrong Way Ticket

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site