Two Step Silhouette

Studio Album by released in 2012
Two Step Silhouette's tracklist:
My Dear Odessa
Living With Me
Elzic's Farewell
Love You Can't Shake
Heaven's Own
Smokehouse Whip
Familiar Company
All Around This Town
Open Your Eyes When You Sing
Warm Well Gin
Struggle And Strain

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site