Exit Planet Dust

Studio Album by released in 1995
Exit Planet Dust's tracklist:
Leave Home
In Dust We Trust
Song to the Siren
Three Little Birdies Down Beats
Fuck Up Beats
Chemical Beats
Chico's Groove
One Too Many Mornings
Life Is Sweet
Playground for a Wedgeless Firm
Alive Alone

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site