The Cake Sale

Studio Album by released in 2006
The Cake Sale's tracklist:
Last Leaf (feat. Lisa Hannigan)
Vapour Trail (feat. Josh Ritter)
Black Winged Bird (feat. Nina Persson)
Some Surprise (feat. Gary Lightbody & Lisa Hannigan)
All the Way Down (feat. Gemma Hayes)
Too Many People (feat. Glen Hansard)
Good Intentions Rust (feat. Conor Deasy)
Needles (feat. Lisa Hannigan)
Aliens (feat. Neil Hannon)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site