London Zoo

Studio Album by released in 2008
London Zoo's tracklist:
Angry (feat. Tippa Irie)
Murder We (feat. Ricky Ranking)
Skeng (feat. Killa P & Flowdan)
Too Much Pain (feat. Ricky Ranking & Aya)
Insane (feat. Warrior Queen)
Jah War (feat. Flowdan)
Fuckaz (feat. Spaceape)
You and Me (feat. Roger Robinson)
Freak Freak
Warning (feat. Flowdan)
Poison Dart (feat. Warrior Queen)
Judgement (feat. Ricky Ranking)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site