Studio Album by released in 1982
Blast!'s tracklist:
Funk It (Funkadelala)
Welcome To The Club
The Great Awaking
I'm Giving You All Of My Love
The Real Thing
Ain't We Funkin' Now
Strawberry Letter 23
Stomp !
Get The Funk Out Ma Face
I'll Be Good To You

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site