Come All You Madmen

Studio Album by released in 2008
Come All You Madmen's tracklist:
Mad Men
This Is L.A.
Bloody Minds
What Was I Thinking?
Charge Into the Sun
Not Alone
Ship of Fools
This Ship Is Now Sinking
Until Someone Gets Hurt
Final Words

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site