Silent Treatment

Studio Album by released in 2007
Silent Treatment's tracklist:
Shadetree Mechanics
You Should Be Ashamed of Myself
Threes Away
Asleep on the Frontlines
Platonic Sleepover Massacre
Starving Artiste
The Silver Lining
Some Just Vanish
Breathing Room Barricades
Beheaded My Way
My Bitter Half

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site