Looking Glass

EP by released in 2008
Looking Glass's tracklist:
Looking Glass
Falling Down (Crawling Pulse mix by theSTART)
Red Stars (Lukewarm Lover mix by Il Attire)
Nowhere (instrumental)
Red Stars (Space Lab mix by Dean Garcia)
Weekend (NYC 77 mix by Dave Ogilvie/Matthew Moldowan)
I Think We're Alone Now

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site