Thirty Days: The Ultimate Get Back Sessions Collection

Live by released in 2000
Thirty Days: The Ultimate Get Back Sessions Collection's tracklist:
Adagio for Strings
Adagio for Strings
Let It Be
Crackin' Up
All Shook Up
Your True Love
Blue Suede Shoes
Three Cool Cats
I'm So Tired
Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
The Third Man Theme (The Harry Lime Theme)
Don't Let Me Down
I've Got a Feeling
The One After 909
Because I Know You Love Me So
I'll Wait 'Till Tomorrow
Won't You Please Say Goodbye
Bring It on Home
Hitch Hike
You Can't Do That
Hippy Hippy Shake
Short Fat Fanny
Midnight Special (Prisoner's Song)
What Do You Want to Make Those Eyes at Me For
All Things Must Past
Maxwell's Silver Hammer
You Wear Your Women Out

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site