Pet Sounds

Studio Album by released in 1990
Pet Sounds's tracklist:
Wouldn't It Be Nice
You Still Believe in Me
That's Not Me
Don't Talk (Put Your Head on My Shoulder)
I'm Waiting for the Day
Let's Go Away for Awhile
Sloop John B
God Only Knows
I Know There's an Answer
Here Today
I Just Wasn't Made for These Times
Pet Sounds
Caroline, No
Unreleased Backgrounds
Hang On to Your Ego
Trombone Dixie

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site