Northern Lights - Southern Cross

Studio Album by released in 2001
Northern Lights - Southern Cross's tracklist:
Forbidden Fruit
Hobo Jungle
Acadian Driftwood
Ring Your Bell
It Makes No Difference
Jupiter Hollow
Rags & Bones
Twilight (early alternate version)
Christmas Must Be Tonight (alternate version)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site