Studio Album by released in 2010
4's tracklist:
On the Sly
Turn It Up (feat. Lyrics Born)
You Ain't No Good
Red Triangle
Kings Cross
The Ghost
Up on the Hill
Never Be the Girl
Like Tears in Rain
Keep Me in Mind
Got to Get It Over

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site