Prayer for the Weekend

Studio Album by released in 2007
Prayer for the Weekend's tracklist:
Prayer for the Weekend
The Worrying Kind
Absolutely No Decorum
Little Dysfunk You
New Pollution
Thorazine Corazon
I Pathologize
Death to the Martyrs
All I Want Is You
Gimme Love to Give

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site