Designing a Nervous Breakdown

Studio Album by released in 2000
Designing a Nervous Breakdown's tracklist:
The Heart Is a Lonely Hunter
All Things Ordinary
The D in Detroit
Emma Discovery
Shu Shubat
Till We Earned a Holiday
Without Panasos
Hart Crane
Outro in No Minor

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site