The Amazing Rhythm Aces

Studio Album by released in 1979
The Amazing Rhythm Aces's tracklist:
Love And Happiness
Lipstick Traces (On A Cigarette)
Homestead In My Heart
Say You Lied
The Lonely One
Pretty Words
If You Gotta Make A Fool Of Somebody
Whispering In The Night
Rodrigo, Rita And Elaine

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site