As We Do Our Thing

Studio Album by released in 2016
As We Do Our Thing's tracklist:
Blast Off (feat. Andy Cooper)
As We Do Our Thing
Sound Advice (feat. HypeMan Sage)
Real Thing (Interlude)
Flip The Scripture (feat. BluRum13)
Be With You
Seven Days
Rock Rock (feat. Andy Cooper)
Special People
You Wouldn't Know
Love's Supposed To Be
Infinito (Interlude)
God Walked Down

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site