Eye of the Hurricane

Studio Album by released in 1987
Eye of the Hurricane's tracklist:
Rain in the Summertime
Newtown Jericho
Hallowed Ground
One Step Closer to Home
Rescue Me
Permanence in Change
Presence of Love
Only Love Can Set Me Free
Eye of the Hurricane

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site