Lullabies For The Dormant Mind

Studio Album by released in 2009
Lullabies For The Dormant Mind's tracklist:
The Tempest (The Siren's Song; The Banshee's Cry)
...And Their Eulogies Sang Me To Sleep
Thank You, Pain
Birds Elope With The Sun
Waiting Out The Winter
Martyr Art
Globus Hystericus
Swan Lake (A Capella)
The Sentient
When The Bough Breaks

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site