The Aggrolites

Studio Album by released in 2006
The Aggrolites's tracklist:
Funky Fire
Mr. Misery
Time to Get Tough
Thunder Fist
Countryman Fiddle
Work to Do
Death at Ten Paces
The Volcano
Heavier Than Lead
Sound of Bombshell
Fury Now
5 Deadly Venoms
Grave Digger
Prisoner Song
Love Isn't Love
Sound by the Pound
Lightining and Thunder

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site