Stranger Heads Prevail

Studio Album by released in 2016
Stranger Heads Prevail's tracklist:
Prologue: A Faint Applause
The Somnambulist
Mr. Invisible
A Wolf In Cheap Clothing
Blue Automatic
Need More Input
Rube Goldberg Variations
The Amateur Arsonist's Handbook
Epilogue: And The Clever Depart

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site