Snoop Dogg Presents Tha Eastsidaz

Studio Album by released in 2000
Snoop Dogg Presents Tha Eastsidaz's tracklist:
Intro to Indo (feat. Dr. Dre)
Now We Lay 'Em Down
Tha Eastsidaz
Dogghouse (feat. Tha Locs and Rapp'n 4 Tay)
Give It 2 'Em Dogg (feat. Bugsy Seigal)
Got Beef (feat. Jayo Felony and Sylk E. Fine)
Real Talk
Balls of Steel
Nigga 4 Life (feat. Bad Azz)
G'd Up (feat. Butch Cassidy)
Another Day (feat. Butch Cassidy)
Tha Mac Ten Commandments
Ghetto (feat. Kokane, Kam and Nate Dogg)
Big Bang Theory (feat. Xzibit, Kurupt, CPO and Pinky)
Be Thankful (feat. Kam, Pretty Tony and Warren G)
How You Livin' (feat. Butch Cassidy)
Take It Back to 85 (feat. Kurupt and Butch Cassidy)
Tha G In Deee
Tha Mac Bible - Chapter 2-11 Verse 187
Pussy Sells (feat. Suga Free)
LBC Thang (feat. Butch Cassidy)
Life Goes On

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site