Studio Album by released in 1997
Likwidation's tracklist:
AA Meeting Intro
Captain Hook
Nas Skit
Tore Down (feat. Lootpack)
Off the Wall (feat. Keith Murray)
Killin' It (feat. Xzibit)
LL Cool J Skit
Feel the Real
Hip Hop Drunkies (feat. Ol' Dirty Bastard)
Aww Shit!
J-Ro Late Skit
Keep It Pourin'
Likwit Ridas (feat. Whoridas)
Funny Style (feat. King Tee)
Commerical Skit
All Night
DeBarge Skit
Pass Out
20th Caller Skit
Rockin' With the Best (feat. Phil the Agony)
Contents Unda Pressure

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site