The Gathering

Studio Album by released in 1999
The Gathering's tracklist:
D.N.R. (Do Not Resuscitate)
Down for Life
Eyes of Wrath
True Believer
3 Days in Darkness
Legions of the Dead
Careful What You Wish For
Riding the Snake
Sewn Shut Eyes
Fall of Sipledome

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site