Altered State

Studio Album by released in 2013
Altered State's tracklist:
Of Matter - Proxy
Of Matter - Retrospect
Of Matter - Resist
Of Mind - Nocturne
Of Mind - Exile
Of Reality - Eclipse
Of Reality - Palingenesis
Of Reality - Calabi-Yau
Of Energy - Singularity
Of Energy - Embers

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site