3ChordFold Pulse

Studio Album by released in 2014
3ChordFold Pulse's tracklist:
Pulse (feat. Preston Harris)
Its Yours (feat. Robert Glasper)
You & Me (feat. Preston Harris)
Lets Go Get Stoned (feat. Snoop Dogg, Tone Trezure)
Come And Get Me (feat. Wyann Vaughn)
Poetic Justice (Live In New York) (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
All The Things (feat. Don Dolla, Uncle Chucc)
Angel (feat. 9th Wonder)
Never Have To Worry (Live In New York) (feat. Snoop Dogg)
The Last Song (feat. Teedra Moses, Preston Harris)
Alrite (feat. J. Black, Ronald Bruner, Marlon Williams, Craig Brockman, Ethan Farmer)
Beautiful (feat. Wyann Vaughn, James Fauntleroy, Thundercat)
Butterfly (Live) (feat. Robert Glasper, Tone Trezure)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site