Greatest Hits, Vol. 1

Studio Album by released in 2015
Greatest Hits, Vol. 1's tracklist:
Exploder (Feat. Reed Mullin)
Crowned By The Light Of The Sun (Feat. Neil Fallon)
Hung Out To Dry (Feat. Randy Blythe)
Power Outage (Feat. Clifford Dinsmore)
Ode To Sean Hannity (Feat. Jello Biafra)
Barrio (Feat. Matt Skiba)
The Dead Hand (Feat. Reed Mullin)
Egobomb (Feat. Corey Taylor)
Plank Walk (Feat. Pete Stahl)
Time To Die (Feat. Mike Ix Williams)
Days Of Degradation (Feat. Tommy Victor)
Clawhoof (Feat. Tairrie B. Murphy)
Big Money (Feat. Lee Ving)
Devil In His House (Feat. Karl Agell)
Say Goodnight To The Acolyte (Feat. Phil Rind)
Ignorant People (Feat. Tony Foresta)
Son Of An Immigrant (Feat. Johnny Weber)
Your Empty Soul (Feat. Aaron Beam)
Bleeding To Death (Feat. Vic Bondi)
Teenage Time Killer (Feat. Trenton Rogers)
Ode to Sean Hannity (feat. Reed Mullin)
Ignorant People (feat. Reed Mullin)
Time to Die (feat. Reed Mullin)
My Revenge (feat. Reed Mullin)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site